Northern California Power Agency Special L&R Affairs Committee Meeting and Teleconference March 23, 2022 COMMITTEE MEMBER

Attendance List

NCPA Committee Members are requested to sign, but signature by members of the public is voluntary.

MEMBER	SIGNATURE
1 - ALAMEDA	Jerry Serventi
2 - BIGGS	Bo Sheppard
3 - GRIDLEY	Catalina Sanchez
4 - HEALDSBURG	Dave Hagele
5 - LODI	Mark Chandler
6 - LOMPOC	Jenelle Osborne
7 - PALO ALTO	Heather Dauler
8 - PLUMAS-SIERRA REC	
9 - PORT OF OAKLAND	Jared Carpenter
10 - REDDING	Patrick Keener
11 - ROSEVILLE	Pauline Roccucci
12 – SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA RAPID TRANSIT DISTRICT	
13 – SANTA CLARA	Suds Jain
14 – SHASTA LAKE	James Takehara
15 – TRUCKEE DONNER	Steven Poncelet
16 - UKIAH	Cindy Sauers

Northern California Power Agency Special L&R Affairs Committee Meeting and Teleconference March 23, 2022 Attendance List

NCPA Committee Members, Alternates & Staff are requested to sign, but signature by members of the public is voluntary.

SIGNATURE	AFFILIATION
Alan Harbottle	Alameda
Christina McKenna	Alameda
Chris Ferrara	Alameda
Mark Sorensen	Biggs
Terry Crowley	Healdsburg
Jeff Berkheimer	Lodi
Chris Romero	Roseville
Amber Blixt	Roseville
Kathy Watanabe	Santa Clara
Kathleen Hughes	Santa Clara
Basil Wong	Santa Clara
Kevin Kolnowski	Santa Clara
Gregg Cook	Government Affairs Consulting
Marty Kanner	Kanner and Associates
Randy Howard	NCPA
Jane Cirrincione	NCPA
Scott Tomashefsky	NCPA
Emily Lemei	NCPA
Jack Lincoln	NCPA
Regina Rieger	NCPA
Robyn Jackson	NCPA
Monty Hanks	NCPA
Tony Zimmer	NCPA
Jane Luckhardt	NCPA

Mike DeBortoli	NCPA
Randall Kramer	NCPA